TRANSFER ORDERS- CPIOs- 2023

NAME	LOCATION
Srinivas Pratti	Aurangabad LPG Regional Office
Vishal Sharma	Aurangabad Retail Regional Office
Sumit Kumar Gakhar	Bareilly Retail Regional Office
Dixit Supriya	Baroda Retail Regional Office
Vinay Kanth Abbigari	Belgaum Retail Regional Office
Shashi Kant Singh	Bhatinda Retail Regional Office
Trupti Ranjan Sahu	Bhubhaneshwar LPG Regional Office
Prem Singh	Chandigarh LPG Regional Office
K Arun	Cochin Retail Regional Office
Suresh Kumar M	Coimbatore Retail Regional Office
Akhilesh Kumar	Delhi LPG Regional Office
Misra Anju Jai	Delhi Retail Regional Office
Debjit Mitra	Dhanbad Retail Regional Office
Saxena Lokesh	Durgapur LPG Regional Office
Lokesh Kumar Singhal	Durgapur Retail Regional Office
Vyshakhan V	Gwalior Retail Regional Office
Siddhi Nath Jha	Hazira LPG Regional Office
Abhishek Srivastava	Hoshiarpur LPG Regional Office
N Ravi	Hubli LPG Regional Office
Konathala Nookesh Babu	Indore LPG Regional Office
Arvind Mishra	Jabalpur LPG Regional Office
Balram Goel	Kanpur Retail Regional Office
Jivan Prakash	Kolkata LPG Regional Office

TRANSFER ORDERS- CPIOs- 2023

NAME	LOCATION
Sushil Kumar Pradhan	Kolkata Retail Regional Office
Sandeep Kumar Gupta	Loni LPG Regional Office
Biplob Kumar Mandal	Lucknow LPG Regional Office
Ramesh K P	Madurai LPG Regional Office
Vilas Mani Chandra	Navi Mumbai LPG Regional Office
Manem S S Srinivasu	Nizamabad Retail Regional Office
Pankaj Vaswani	Patna Retail Regional Office
Mishra Sandeep K	Prayagraj Retail Regional Office
Maheshwari Rakesh	Pune LPG Regional Office
Chappa Satyanarayana	Pune Retail Regional Office
Ratnaparkhi Pankaj Prakash	Raipur LPG Regional Office
Shubhabrata Khan	Ranchi Retail Regional Office
Jitamrit Dutta	Sambalpur LPG Regional Office
Amit Gurunath Kalangutkar	Sholapur Retail Regional Office
Ashvini Kumar	Siliguri LPG Regional Office
Vinod K Chobber	Solapur LPG Regional Office
D. Gopinath	Trichy Retail Regional Office
Ajaypal Singh Chouhan	Varanasi LPG Regional Office
Pankaj S Chaudhari	Vijayawada LPG Regional Office
Aditya Anand	Vijayawada Retail Regional Office
Bollu Ravikanth	Visakh Retail Regional Office