COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee:

| Sr. No. | Names of the Directors | Category | Designation in the Committee |
|------------|---------------------------|----------------------|------------------------------|
| 1. | Shri Bechan Lal | Independent Director | Chairman |
| 2. | Shri Vivekananda Biswal | Independent Director | Member |
| 3. | Shri Ramdarshan Singh Pal | Independent Director | Member |

Shri Rajneesh Narang, Director – Finance & CFO will be an invitee to the Committee.

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

| Sr. No. | Names of the Directors | Category | Designation in the Committee |
|------------|-------------------------|----------------------|------------------------------|
| 1. | Dr. Nagaraja Bhalki | Independent Director | Chairman |
| 2. | Shri Vivekananda Biswal | Independent Director | Member |
| 3. | Shri Rajneesh Narang | Whole Time Director | Member |

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

| Sr. No. | Names of the Directors | Category | Designation in the Committee |
|------------|---------------------------|----------------------|------------------------------|
| 1. | Smt. Vimla Pradhan | Independent Director | Chairman |
| 2. | Shri Ramdarshan Singh Pal | Independent Director | Member |
| 3. | Dr. Nagaraja Bhalki | Independent Director | Member |
| 4. | Shri K S Narendiran | Independent Director | Member |

Director - HR will be permanent invitee to the Committee.

CSR and Sustainability Development Committee:

| Sr. No. | Names of the Directors | Category | Designation in the Committee |
|------------|---------------------------|----------------------|------------------------------|
| 1. | Shri Ramdarshan Singh Pal | Independent Director | Chairman |
| 2. | Smt. Vimla Pradhan | Independent Director | Member |
| 3. | Shri Bechan Lal | Independent Director | Member |
| 4. | Shri S. Bharathan | Whole Time Director | Member |
| 5. | Shri Amit Garg | Whole Time Director | Member |
| 6 | Shri K S Shetty | Whole Time Director | Member |

Risk Management Committee:

| Sr. | Names of the Directors | Category | Designation in the Committee |
|-----|------------------------|----------------------|------------------------------|
| No. | | | |
| 1. | Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi | Whole Time Director | Chairman |
| 2. | Shri Bechan Lal | Independent Director | Member |
| 3. | Smt. Vimla Pradhan | Independent Director | Member |
| 4. | Shri K S Narendiran | Independent Director | Member |
| 5. | Shri Rajneesh Narang | Whole Time Director | Member |
| 6. | Shri S. Bharathan | Whole Time Director | Member |
| 7. | Shri Amit Garg | Whole Time Director | Member |
| 8. | Shri K S Shetty | Whole Time Director | Member |

Chief Risk Officer and Company Secretary will be permanent invitees to the Committee.

Investment Committee:

| Sr. No. | Names of the Directors | Category | Designation in the Committee |
|------------|-------------------------|----------------------|------------------------------|
| 1. | Shri Vivekananda Biswal | Independent Director | Chairman |
| 2. | Dr. Nagaraja Bhalki | Independent Director | Member |
| 3. | Shri K S Narendiran | Independent Director | Member |
| 4. | Shri Rajneesh Narang | Whole Time Director | Member |