COMPOSITION OF BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEES

Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri G. Rajendran Pillai	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Bechan Lal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Vivekananda Biswal	Independent Director	Member

Shri Rajneesh Narang, CFO will be an invitee to the Committee.

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri G. Rajendran Pillai	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Shri Rakesh Misri	Whole Time Director	Member

Shri Rajneesh Narang, CFO will be an invitee to the Committee.

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri G. Rajendran Pillai	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Smt. Vimla Pradhan	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Ramdarshan Singh Pal	Independent Director	Member

Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi, Whole Time Director, will be permanent invitee to the Committee.

CSR and Sustainability Development Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri G. Rajendran Pillai	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Shri Vinod S Shenoy	Whole Time Director	Member
4	Shri Rakesh Misri	Whole Time Director	Member

Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Names of the Directors	Category	Designation in the Committee
1.	Shri M K Surana	Whole Time Director	Chairman
2.	Shri G Rajendran Pillai	Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Pushp Kumar Joshi	Whole Time Director	Member
4.	Shri Vinod S Shenoy	Whole Time Director	Member
5.	Shri Rakesh Misri	Whole Time Director	Member

Chief Risk Officer and Company Secretary will be permanent invitees to the Committee.